Download Annayya (2000) Telugu Mp3 Songs


Annayya (2000)
Director: Muthyala Subbaiah
Music: : Mani Sharma
Cast : Chiranjeevi, Soundarya, Ravi Teja, Chandini

.:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs

SS or MU or FF or MF


Click on the song to Download

Aata Kaavaala Paata Kaavala
Download Link

Baava Chandamaamalu
Download Link

Gusagusale Gunna
Download Link

Download Link

Sayya Re Sayya
Download Link

Vaana Vallappa
Download Link


  • Annayya Songs
  • annaya
  • annaya songs
  • annayya
  • annaya songs free download
  • annayya songs free download
  • annaya mp3
  • annayya songs download
  • Annayya doregama
  • annayya mp3 songs
  • annaya movie songs
  • Annaya songs download
  • Annayya movie songs
  • annayya telugu movie songs
  • annayya songs doregama
  • Annaya doregama
  • Annayya movie songs download
  • annayya songs free download doregama
  • annaya movie songs free download
  • annaya mp3 songs

Incoming search terms:

  • annayya telugu movie songs free download 320kbps
  • annayya telugu mp3 songs free download doregama
  • annayya doregama
  • annaya doregama
  • chiranjeevi Telugu mp3 songs download
  • telugu chiru mp3 songs [drgm]
  • annayya mp3 songs doregama
  • annayya drgm
  • chiranjeevi hit songs downloading
  • megastar chiranjeevi all moves