Download Khuda Gawah (1992) Hindi Mp3 Songs


Khuda Gawah (1992)

.:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs

RS or SS or MF


Click on the song to Download

01 Deewana Mujhe Kar Gaya
Download Link

02 Main Aisee Cheez Nahin
Download Link

03 Mere Watan Mein Maine
Download Link

04 Mere Watan Main Maine – I
Download Link

05 Rab Ko Yaad Karoon
Download Link

06 Sar Zameen-e-Hindustan
Download Link

07 Tu Mujhe Qabool
Download Link

08 Tu Na Ja Mere Baadshah – I
Download Link

09 Tu Na Ja Mere Badshah – II
Download Link


  • khuda gawah telugu songs free download
  • khuda gawah
  • khuda gawah songs pk
  • khuda gawah mp3 songs free download
  • khuda gawah mp3
  • khuda gawah songs free download

Incoming search terms:

  • khuda gawah telugu
  • khuda gawah telugu songs free download
  • khuda gawah telugu mp3 songs
  • khuda gawah doregama
  • khuda gawah telugu mp3
  • khuda gawah telugu songs
  • khuda gawah 1992 telugu mp3 songs download
  • khuda gawah in

Leave a Reply

© 2017 DoReGaMa · Subscribe: RSS Twitter · WordPress Theme designed by Theme Junkie