Download Laila Majnu (1976) Hindi Mp3 Songs


Laila Majnu (1976)

.:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs

RS or SS or MF


Click on the song to Download

01 Koi Pathar Se Na Maare
Download Link

02 Iss Reshami Pazeb
Download Link

03 Ab Agar Humse
Download Link

04 Tere Dar Pe Aaya Hoon
Download Link

05 Likh Ker Tera Naam Zameen Par
Download Link

06 Barbaad-E-Mohabbat Ki
Download Link

07 Ye Dawa Duniya Bar Se
Download Link

08 Hoke Mayus Tere Dar Se
Download Link

09 Laila Majnu Do Badan Ek Jaan
Download Link


  • laila majnu mp3
  • laila majnu
  • laila majnu mp3 songs
  • lala majono
  • laila majnu mp3 songs download doregama
  • laila majnu/doregama
  • Ab Agar Humse hindimp3 mobi
  • lelamajnu do badan ek jan tehe mp3

Incoming search terms:

  • hindim3 mobi Laila majnu
  • hindimp3 mobi besht qwlyti lailla majnu
  • laila majanu hindimp3 mobi
  • laila majnu mp3 hindimp3 mobi
  • laila Manju hindimp3 mobi

Leave a Reply

© 4770 DoReGaMa · Subscribe: RSS Twitter · WordPress Theme designed by Theme Junkie