Download Mirza Sahiba (1947) Hindi Mp3 Songs


Mirza Sahiba (1947)

.:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs

RS or SS or MF


Click on the song to Download

01 Aaja Tujhe Afsana – Noor Jahan
Download Link

02 Haath Seene Pe – G.M. Durrani
Download Link

03 Haye Re Ud Ud Jaye – Shamshad, Noor Jahan, Zohra
Download Link

04 Jawani Kya Kahti Hai – Shamshad, Zohra Bai
Download Link

05 Khayegi Thokaren Jawani – G.M. Durrani
Download Link

06 Kya Yehi Tera Pyar – Noor Jahan
Download Link

07 Miyan Ji Ko Chadh Jaye – G.M. Durrani, Shamshad
Download Link

08 Rut Rangili Aayi – Noor Jahan, Zohra Bai
Download Link

09 Tum Ankhon Se Door – Shamshad, G.M. Durrani
Download Link

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

© 2018 DoReGaMa · Subscribe: RSS Twitter · doregama