Download Pyaasa (1957) Hindi Mp3 Songs


Pyaasa (1957)

.:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs

RS or SS or MF


Click on the song to Download

01 Aankhon Mein Leker Pyaar
Download Link

02 Is Mohabbat Ke Siwa
Download Link

03 Milte Milte Sanam
Download Link

04 Milti Hai Jhukti Hai
Download Link

05 Na Jaane Mera Kya Hoga
Download Link

06 Soni Roop Di
Download Link

07 Tere Pyaar Ka Chaaya Nasha
Download Link

08 Tere Pyaar Ka Chaya Nasha – Female
Download Link

09 Usko Pata Hai
Download Link


  • free download of mp3sonng of film pyasa
  • saregama film payasa mp3
  • pyasamp3webmusic
  • Pyasaa web music
  • pyasa webmusic
  • pyasa mp3 song download webmusic in
  • pyasa movies 1957 song webmusic
  • pyasa 1957 webmusic
  • pyasa 1957 hindimp3 mobi
  • Pyasa 1957
  • pyaasa mp3 songs free download
  • Pyaasa hindi movie mp3song free
  • pyaasa full movie free download
  • pyaasa 1957 full movie download
  • song of pyasa webmusic in

Leave a Reply

© 2018 DoReGaMa · Subscribe: · WordPress Theme designed by Theme Junkie